STAFF

Peters, Katie Family/Community Outreach Coordinator katie_peters@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Crider,Carolyn GuidanceDepartmentSecretary  carolyn_crider@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Hipke,Elizabeth Speech/LanguagePathologist  elizabeth_hipke@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Enerson, Lori  LibraryAide  lori_enerson@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Kumm,Mike Principal  mike_kumm@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Ness,Bob AthleticDirector&DeanofStudents  bob_ness@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Rose,Cheri Principal's Secretary  cheri_rose@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Seevers,Rachel  School Counselor  rachel_seevers@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Taylor,Ann  OfficeClericalAssistant  ann_taylor@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

 

TEACHERS
Beek, Randy

Social Studies

 randy_beek@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Benbow, Mary

Math

 mary_benbow@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Black,Nathan

WorldLanguagesGerman

 nathan_black@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Bredl, Abbe

English Teacher

 abbe_bredl@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Brost, Nancy

Science

 nancy_brost@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Cronan, Laura FACS laura_cronan@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Duerr,Charles

 Math

 charles_duerr@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Einerson, Michele Special Education michele_einerson@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Habeck, Diane

Special Education

 diane_habeck@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Hahn, Paul

Phy Ed & Science

 paul_hahn@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Jackson, Jennifer Business Ed Teacher jennifer_jackson@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Joslin, Jon

 Biology

 jon_joslin@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Karnitz, Chad

 English

 chad_karnitz@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Kautzer, Megan

 Social Studies

 megan_kautzer@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Kawleski, Laura

Special Education

 laura_kawleski@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Leonhardt, Carla 

 English Teacher

 carla_leonhardt@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Greg Matthews Special Education greg_matthews@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Osterbrink, Dave

 Tech Ed.

 dave_osterbrink@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Rokser, Phillip

 Social Studies Department Chair

 phil_rokser@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Seipel, Bill Choral Music  bill_seipel@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Strehlau, Nathan

 Math

 nathan_strehlau@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

 

Tenpas, Laurie

 Art

 laurie_tenpas@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Walker, Pam

 Science

 pam_walker@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Yach, Christina

 World Languages - Spanish

 christina_yach@nekoosa.k12.wi.us