STAFF

Becker, Jason
Athletic Director
jason_becker@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Brey, Deanna
Principal's Secretary
deanna_brey@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Crider, Carolyn
Guidance Secretary
carolyn_crider@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Enerson, Lori
Library Aide
lori_enerson@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Hipke, Elizabeth
Speech/Language Pathologist
 elizabeth_hipke@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Kautzer, Megan
Dean of Students/Virtual Coach
megan_kautzer@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Kumm, Mike
Principal
 mike_kumm@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
McKeever, Jesse
Library Media Specialist
jesse_mckeever@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Ness, Bob
Dean of Students
 bob_ness@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Peters, Katie
Family/Community Outreach Coordinator
katie_peters@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Seevers, Rachel
 School Counselor
 rachel_seevers@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Taylor, Ann
 Office Clerical Assistant
 ann_taylor@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

 

TEACHERS
Beek, Randy
Social Studies
 randy_beek@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Benbow, Mary
Math
 mary_benbow@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Black, Nathan
WorldLanguages/German
 nathan_black@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Bredl, Abbe
English 
 abbe_bredl@nekoosa.k12.wi.us
Brost, Nancy
Science
 nancy_brost@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Cronan, Laura

FACS

laura_cronan@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Duerr, Charles

 Math

 charles_duerr@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Einerson, Michele

Special Education

michele_einerson@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Gildenzoph, Genny

Social Studies

genny_gildenzoph@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Hahn, Paul

Phy Ed & Science

 paul_hahn@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Jackson, Jennifer

Business Education

jennifer_jackson@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Joslin, Jon

 Biology

 jon_joslin@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Karnitz, Chad

 English

 chad_karnitz@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Kautzer, Megan

 Social Studies

 megan_kautzer@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Kawleski, Laura

Special Education

 laura_kawleski@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Leonhardt, Carla 

 English

 carla_leonhardt@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Osterbrink, Dave

 Tech Ed.

 dave_osterbrink@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Riemer, Rick

Special Education

 rick_riemer@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Rokser, Phillip

 Social Studies 

 phil_rokser@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Seipel, Bill

Choral Music

 bill_seipel@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Strehlau, Candace

Physical Education

candace_strehlau@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Strehlau, Nathan

 Math

nathan_strehlau@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Tenpas, Laurie

 Art

 laurie_tenpas@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Thuli, Alyssa

Band Director

alyssa_thuli@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Voie, Olivia

Special Education

olivia_voie@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Walker, Pam

 Science

 pam_walker@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Yach, Christina

 WorldLanguage/Spanish

 christina_yach@nekoosa.k12.wi.us